Contact us

Fill in your details below and one of our team will be in touch.

Consent
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Key contacts

Jim Leyden – Managing Director
E: jiml@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8188888

Michelle Leyden – Commercial Director
E: mleyden@bizquip.ie
P: + 353 (0) 86 8462929

James Leyden – Workplace Technology Director
E: jamesl@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 3311411

Derek Judge – Technical Manager
E: derekj@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2551260

Robbie Reddin – Office Supplies Manager
E: robbier@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 2717725

John Brady – Logistics Manager
E: johnb@bizquip.ie
P: +353 (0)86 8177122

Barbara Brady – Retail Manager
E: barbarab@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8020

Alison Behan – CAD / Space Planning Solutions
E: cad@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8031

Workplace Technology Sales team
E: info@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8015

Interiors Sales team
E: info@bizquip.ie
P: (01) 217 8014